• Home
  • About
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Call Us: 902-434-5511

Request for Service:  service@glubes.ca

General Salessales@glubes.ca

Commercial Salescommercial@glubes.ca

SALES:

Nick Gagne - Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified - nick@glubes.ca
Jeffrey Dort - Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified - jeff@glubes.ca
Wade Stubbington - Sales Associate 
Cory Welsh - Project Engineer - cory@glubes.ca
Dave Sliming - Commercial Sales Manager - dsliming@glubes.ca

INSTALLATION:
Darren Miles - Custom Integration Specialist
Dave Cashel - Lead Installer and Security Specialist
Leo Halloran - Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Kevin Boyd - Senior A/V Installation Specialist, ISF Level III Video Calibration
Ben Lumsdem - Senior A/V Installation and Security Specialist


ADMINISTRATION:
Kevin Sawler - President, Co-Owner, Purchasing, Advertising, Web Management - kevin@glubes.ca
Steven Budovitch - Co-Owner, Charities - steven@glubes.ca
Leita Petrie - Office Manager, A/P, A/R - leita@glubes.ca

Let's talk!
Please type or paste your question here:
(Note: Allow only these extensions files docx, doc, jpg, jpeg, png, txt, xlsx, xls, pdf and maximum size 5 Mb.)
(Phone number format: 999-999-9999)

  • secure-pay
  • visa
  • master-card