• Home
  • About
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Call Us: 902-434-5511

Email contacts

 

Request Service:  service@glubes.ca

 

SALES: sales@glubes.ca
Jonathan Hartlen (General Manager, Custom Home and Design, Control4 / Lutron RadioRA Certified) jonathan@glubes.ca
Nick Gagne (Sales, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified) nick@glubes.ca
Jeffrey Dort (Sales, Custom Home and Design , Control4 Tech II Certified) jeff@glubes.ca
Wade Stubbington (Sales Associate) wade@glubes.ca
Cory Welsh (Systems Designer) cory@glubes.ca


INSTALLATION:
Darren Miles – Integration Specialist
Dave Cashel – Senior Installer and Security Specialist
Leo Halloran –  Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Kevin Boyd –  Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Ben Lumsdem –  Senior Installer and Security Specialist


ADMINISTRATION:
Kevin Sawler (President, Co-Owner, Purchasing, Advertising, Web Management) kevin@glubes.ca
Steven Budovitch (Co-Owner, AR/AP, Human Resources, Charities) steven@glubes.ca
Leita Petrie (Office Manager, A/P, A/R) leita@glubes.ca

Let's talk!
Please type or paste your question here:
(Note: Allow only these extensions files docx, doc, jpg, jpeg, png, txt, xlsx, xls, pdf and maximum size 5 Mb.)
(Phone number format: 999-999-9999)

  • secure-pay
  • visa
  • master-card