Contact Us

STORE HOURS

Monday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
SundayClosed

Call Us: 902-434-5511

Request for Service:  service@glubes.ca

General Salessales@glubes.ca

Commercial Salescommercial@glubes.ca

SALES:

Nick Gagne – Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified – nick@glubes.ca
Jeffrey Dort – Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified – jeff@glubes.ca
Wade Stubbington – Sales Associate – wade@glubes.ca
Cory Welsh – Project Engineer – cory@glubes.ca
Dave Sliming – Commercial Sales Manager – dsliming@glubes.ca

INSTALLATION:
Darren Miles – Custom Integration Specialist
Dave Cashel – Lead Installer and Security Specialist
Leo Halloran – Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Kevin Boyd – Senior A/V Installation Specialist, ISF Level III Video Calibration
Ben Lumsdem – Senior A/V Installation and Security Specialist
Billy Gillis – Senior Design and Installation Technician

ADMINISTRATION:
Kevin Sawler – President, Co-Owner, Purchasing, Advertising, Web Management – kevin@glubes.ca
Steven Budovitch – Co-Owner, Charities – steven@glubes.ca
Leita Petrie – Office Manager, A/P, A/R – leita@glubes.ca