Contact Us

SUMMER STORE HOURS

 (Until Sept. 1st)

Monday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Call Us:  (902) 434-5511

Request for Service:  service@glubes.ca

General Salessales@glubes.ca

Commercial Salescommercial@glubes.ca

SALES:
Nick Gagne – Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified 
Jeffrey Dort – Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified
Wade Stubbington – Sales Associate
Dave Sliming – Commercial Sales Manager

INSTALLATION:
Darren Miles – Custom Integration Specialist
Dave Cashel – Lead Installer and Security Specialist
Leo Halloran – Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Kevin Boyd – Senior A/V Installation Specialist, ISF Level III Video Calibration
Billy Gillis – Senior Design and Installation Technician

ADMINISTRATION:
Kevin Sawler – President, Co-Owner, Purchasing, Advertising, Web Management – kevin@glubes.ca
Steven Budovitch – Co-Owner, Charities – steven@glubes.ca
Leita Petrie – Office Manager, A/P, A/R – leita@glubes.ca